Couple Looking for Ranch Work

Filled / Expired

Etchebarne L.

Email
Email Address Hidden
Phone
Phone Number Hidden
Location
France
Job Type
Full Time
Salary
Date Posted
May 10, 2016

Hello,

We Lawrence, Emily, Lena and Oihan a French family.

I was born in France in a cattle ranch. I started my professional career as a sports teacher and rafting instructor. Then I was Physiotherapist for 15 & ns in professional sports.

My wife worked in the medical secretariat before devoting himself to the commercial part of a major French media. It is also a very good cook and a first-rate housekeeper.

In 2013 we decided to take up a new challenge and we left Argentina. We have created a winery with three other partners: Bodega Marco Zunino. We administered an estancia of vineyards, olive groves and are horse owners. The horse is a family passion, my children are riders from a young age. I applied some physiotherapy techniques sr horses and I must say I’ve had good results.

Our winery is working well and we export wine in 25 countries with a production of 200,000 bottles.

We decided to take up a new challenge and to devote ourselves to animals. We are workers, we quickly learn, we adapt quickly and are imaginative. We believe we can be an asset to the success and growth of your business.

My daughter Lena is 15 and my son Oihan 10 years.

We speak Spanish.

If you want more information, I am at your service.

Experience Horseback Riding:: 1-5 Years
Experience Cow/Calves: 5-10 Years
Experience Roping: None
Experience Calving: 5-10 Years
Experience Fencing: 5-10 Years
Experience Cook/Chef: 5-10 Years
Experience at Dude/Guest Ranch: None
Experience Front Office / Administrative: 1-5 Years
Need Room & Board?: Yes
What States Are You Willing to Move To?: ANY

Email
Email Address Hidden

Phone
Phone Number Hidden

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?