Position Wanted: Couple Looking for a Long term Ranch Job

Filled / Expired

Keaton & Lindsay E.

Email
Email Address Hidden
Phone
Phone Number Hidden
Location
Willing to Relocate: CO, WY, ID, TN, SC, SD
Job Type
Full Time
Salary
$15.00/ hr, depending on situation
Date Posted
September 14, 2021
Housing Needed
Maybe
Experience
2-5 yrs

We are looking for a ranch/household managing opportunity, private or public property. We have two horses of our own we would need to be able to bring with us. We also have a living quarters horse trailer we can bring and live in if there is not housing available.

A little bit about us:

Keaton – I grew up on an organic farm growing produce for CSA’s, growing grass fed beef/chicken and milking cows, we also had horses for pleasure. Once I moved out from the family farm I started working for a security company installing security systems. I worked at a competitive show barn caring for the horses and doing the farm chores before starting (and currently running) a small landscaping company. Currently I serve residential clients and some property management clients with my Landscaping company.

Lindsay – I grew up on my family’s farm caring for all the animals, milking goats, working and learning to train horses. Once I got older I learned about different methods of natural horsemanship working at local farms with horses and donkeys. I’m currently working as a horse trainer and barn manager at a Therapeutic riding facility.

Individually we have a wide variety of skills suited for a private or public ranch caretaker opportunity. We also have knowledge and background in housekeeping, vehicle and property maintenance. If we sound like we might be a good fit please contact us.

Willing to Relocate: CO, WY, ID, TN, SC, SD

Reach out via email or phone at your convenience.

Keaton & Lindsay E.

Email
Email Address Hidden

Phone
Phone Number Hidden

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?