Position Wanted: Couple looking for Ranch/Farm Job

William D.

Phone
978-935-1957
State
Willing to Relocate
Job Type
Full Time
Salary
Negotiable
Date Posted
October 7, 2019
Housing Needed
Yes
Experience
5-10 yrs

Hi my name is William D. – my fiance and I are looking for a couples ranch job opportunity.

I'm 23 years old and have an associate's degree in criminal justice, but I've been working in construction since I was a kid for my dad’s company. Over the past three years I worked for a masonry company until I was laid off due to not enough work. I'm currently working for a security company but my fiance and I are looking to relocate.

We intend to save enough money to pay off the small amount of debt we currently have and then save enough to open our own farm. I have had experience working with all kinds of equipment as well as jobs with my dads company. We did everything from decks, bathrooms, kitchen, to complete house remodeling. I also have some mechanical experience fixing cars and trucks, mostly non electrical parts. Small amount of farming and animal care, all of which was our own use, except for a Turkey farm I worked for on the line every Thanksgiving week.

My fiance has been working with horses for five years doing feedings, stalls, tack, and all general horse care. We both absolutely love animals, are extremely hard working, and would love to be working together on a farm/ranch.

Email
[email protected]

Phone
978-935-1957

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox?