Position Wanted: Equine Professional seeking Year-round, Full-time work

Jennifer S.

Phone
484-795-9544
Location
Willing to Relocate: West / Midwest / PNW
Job Type
Full Time
Salary
Flexible
Date Posted
April 20, 2022
Housing Needed
Yes
Experience
10+ yrs

Professional equine caretaker with 20 years of hands-on, working experience is seeking a relocation for full-time, year round work in early 2022. Preferred relocation would be toward the west/the Midwest/PNW.

I have experience including large, commercial facilities to private, boutique style properties. I'm comfortable driving a tractor/truck/trailer/quad. I strive to learn a farm's program quickly and take pride in my work day in and day out. I am best suited for a boarding/training/lessoning program, although I am very open to other opportunities. I am extraordinarily reliable and give 110 percent each day.

My partner is a professional working chef and would be relocating with me. We own a medium sized dog and I have one, semi retired thoroughbred gelding. The ideal situation would include a living accommodation for all of us. I am flexible with having to pay board for my horse, or extra rent to allow for the dog. We are extremely clean, respectful and tidy. I had on site housing and a stall at my previous job and could provide references for that.

Professional and personal references available upon request.

Full resume available upon request.

Reach out via phone or email at your convenience.

Email
[email protected]

Phone
484-795-9544

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?