Position Wanted: Gardener, Cook, Animal Feeding & Misc.

Filled / Expired

Katie R.

Email Address Hidden
Phone Number Hidden
Willing to Relocate
Job Type
Full or Part Time
$20,000 / year (ish), + room / board
Date Posted
March 17, 2023
Housing Needed
10+ yrs

My name is Katie. I am a dual U.S. & Canadian citizen. I have been living in the United States for 17 years. I am a patriot. I am conservative and Christian. I was raised in the Canadian Rocky Mtns(in the back country) until I was 12 years old. I am writing a book called, A Simpler Life. And I have a great affinity for the great outdoors.

I have had my own health coaching/cooking business and I have been performing country/oldies music on the side. I have enjoyed both, but I NEED to get back to the land.

I am an avid and skilled organic gardener. With the proper natural amendments, I can make anything grow. I am also a very good healthy cook, and I would happily feed animals etc. I’d love to learn more about horses, cows, etc. and everything to do with the ranch life.

https://kmmuzik.wixsite.com/my-site-1 (discontinued…see photos of my healthy meals and organic gardens).

https://www.katierobbinsmusic.com/ (music will always be a lifelong hobby…campfire music anyone?)

*See photos on both sites.

If you find you have a space for me, I am a hard, relentless, and conscientious worker. I am in AZ, willing to make the trip, and I would need room and board. I may look like a girlie girl, but I can throw down. I am also over 50.

I hope to find something year round, but will also look at summer positions.

Thank you!



Reach out via email or phone at your convenience.

Email Address Hidden

Phone Number Hidden

See More

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?