Position Wanted: General Ranch Work Wanted

Filled / Expired

Déborah B.

Email
Email Address Hidden
Phone
Phone Number Hidden
Location
Willing to Relocate
Job Type
Full Time
Salary
$15-$20 /hr
Date Posted
March 7, 2020
Housing Needed
Yes
Experience
2-5 yrs

Hello, my name is Déborah and I 20 years old young French girl who loves to travel. I wish I could have the chance to go live in the USA and discover life there. So I wish I could do it while working in my passion, horses. I have 2 qualification diplomas in horses and cows. So I can work on a farm, ranch or stable. I have already worked in many stables with different specialties (Horseball, jumping, dressage …) and many farms! I gained experience and I have been working for 3 years now with horses and cows. Having traveled a lot, I speak fluent English.

I would now like to find a full-time job for an indefinite period in the United States, preferably on a ranch. I adapt to any type of work as long as it is with animals. I can take care of animals, births, breeding, riding, maintain the fences … I hope to find a job that mixes my passion and a good team! I think it is important that there is a good atmosphere where we work.

I am someone who works hard and I'm not afraid to work long hours. Open-minded and smiling, I like to meet new people and talk. I also like to discover new things. I have a lot of humor and love to laugh!

I currently live in France but moving to the United States does not scare me at all and that is what I am looking for! I would like to have a job that could start in September or early 2021.

It will be a pleasure to talk with you if you want to know a little more!

Email
Email Address Hidden

Phone
Phone Number Hidden

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every week?