Position Wanted: Husband & Wife seeking Full or Part-time Ranch Work (Maintenance, Office Manager, Guide, etc)

Filled / Expired

Alex & Shelby

Email Address Hidden
Phone Number Hidden
Willing to Relocate
Job Type
Full or Part Time
$15-$30/hr negotiable depending job/hours
Date Posted
January 16, 2022
Housing Needed
5-10 yrs

Hi! We are Alex (29) and Shelby (25) E. We are a very hardworking couple, who are level-headed, eager to learn, health oriented (able to lift 50+lbs), outdoors & animal lovers. We currently live in our 41ft Class A Diesel motorhome, towing behind our Toyota FJ Cruiser, with our 2 dogs & cat.

Alex is the handyman of all traits, specializing in metal fabrication & welding. He has 12yrs experience with general mechanics & repair. 12 years welding/fabrication experience. 10yrs machining/building experience. Before starting our journey traveling the US, he owned his own metal fabrication shop, making high end custom industrial railings and very high end custom off-road vehicles. Alex can handle pretty much any situation thrown at him, as he is a problem solver & perfectionist to his core. He is willing to learn & enjoys learning new tasks, that only broaden his expertise!

Shelby grew up on a hobby farm, raising dairy calves, pigs & horses. As well as working on the family’s pumpkin farm. Before moving into the RV she owned her own horse & did the basics with her every day. Shelby has experiencing working in the medical field for 6+yrs, but in the past 2yrs, decided to open her own health/fitness business. She has successfully run that w/ her team for 2yrs & really enjoys the business/management side of things. Very organized & efficient work.

We are looking for a job starting in April or May of 2022, that is located in the Montana, Idaho, Utah, Wyoming areas (open to other areas if a good fit). We are also hoping for a place that will have full hook-up for our RV, or be willing to working with compensation, if we decide to opt out of housing & pay for our RV spot. We also have 2 dogs. One being a heeler, who would LOVE some work if the owner of the ranch is willing. Otherwise, we would love to have one of our positions to be full-time & the other be part-time, so we don’t have to lock our dogs in our RV for 10hrs a day.

We hold ourselves & our work to a high standard & we most certainly do so with integrity. We are excited to see who has a place for us on their ranch!

Also, we believe in our own freedoms. We are not interested in ranches or farms, that do not.

God Bless,
Alex & Shelby

Email Address Hidden

Phone Number Hidden

See More

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?