Position Wanted: Looking for a Live-in Position with Horse Care & All-around Cowboy Experience

Zachary S.

Phone
323-999-8151
Location
Willing to Relocate
Job Type
Full Time or Seasonal
Salary
Live on site plus salary (open)
Date Posted
December 1, 2020
Housing Needed
Yes
Experience
2-5 yrs

I am a 29 year old cowboy type. I am clean cut, well mannered and well traveled. I am willing to travel anywhere for the right fit in a job long term or seasonal.

I know a little bit about horses and I can ride. I would like somewhere to work further on my horsemanship and get better at roping and riding. I can do all sorts of construction trades and ranch hand work. I can operate equipment and learn fairly quickly to run a piece of equipment I am not familiar with. I have a drivers license and a vehicle. Live on site work preferred. I have built structures all over America and then moved into pipeline construction. I have held a lot of management positions in the construction industry. I have worked on small homesteads and horse operations and I would like the opportunity to work on something big and work a real cowboy job but I am open to anything. Western America preferred.

I also do photography and am an extremely good cook and love to hunt. I think I am an asset to the right outfit or brand and can help out beyond just ranching. Ideally I’d like to find a long term fit with advancement opportunity and further learning ability. Seasonal works also. I like to hike and trail ride in my off time. I love animals. I am a Catahoula Leopard Dog owner and want to own a horse when I find a good ranch to call home. Give me a call or an E-mail at any time and I will respond back to you promptly to discuss further details. I can be there as soon as you would need me.

Willing to Relocate to: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Alberta, British Columbia, Sonora, Chihuahua

Thank You and God Bless,

Zack

Email
[email protected]

Phone
323-999-8151

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?