Position Wanted: Looking for Full-time position in Texas (North, Northeast, or East)

Private

Location
Texas
Job Type
Full Time
Salary
$3,000+ month
Date Posted
March 8, 2021
Housing Needed
Yes
Experience
10+ yrs

Hard working Christian man without wife or kids to tag along. My experience covers a broad area including: various aspects of crop and hay farming, cattle ranching, carpentry, mechanical, plumbing, light electrical, concrete and form work, painting, flooring, erecting steel buildings, excavation of ponds and ranch roads, scraper work with both self propelled and pulled scrapers, excavators, skid steers, telehandlers, forklifts, scissor lifts, backhoes, track hoes, ditchwitches (trenchers), loaders, dump trailers, flatbed trailers, in-line hay trailers, round hay balers, disc mowers, batwing mowers, disc harrows, spike tooth harrows, plows, fertilizer buggies/ spreaders, log splitters, chainsaws, generators, pressure washers, air compressors and more. Have performed maintenance and repair on a wide variety of machinery and vehicles.

I’m familiar with and experienced in collecting soil samples for the purpose of soil testing. My horseback experience has been limited since 4 wheelers and side by sides are faster and more efficient. Have actively trapped and hunted wild hogs and coyotes on ranches to reduce populations. My dad was a master carpenter and home builder who passed on his skills to me, for which I’m thankful for. I don’t smoke, drink, or use drugs. Never have. Also willing to consider a job away from a farm or ranch that pays well and can find and afford proper housing.

Thanks for considering me. Please email with offers.

Email
[email protected]

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?