Position Wanted: Ranch Hand, Caretaker, Maintenance man

Posted in on March 19, 2017

Nicholas F.


[email protected]





Job Type

Full Time


Description :

I want to live where I work. I have a wife and 2 boys under 3 and I want to be in their life more than weekends and a couple hrs at night. I will do what it takes to make that become a reality. If you need me to maintain a property, grow vegetables, take care of animals, build outbuildings, operate equipment, I’m your man. I would like a home with room for my family and animals. Sufficient compensation to provide for my family and some land to grow some vegetables and animals.

12 yrs experience in construction so I can maintain a house. 7 yrs experience maintaining a property-building & maintaining roads, building & maintaining fences. 15 yrs experience operating equipment- tractors, forklifts, backhoe, trackloader, skidloader, excavator, etc. 10 yrs experience planting 10 acres of foodplots for animals. 2 yrs experience on an organic vegetable farm. 5 yrs experience working on cars, equipment, and tools.

Phone:: 717-507-2545
Email:: [email protected]

Type of Employment Desired:: Full Time
Experience Horseback Riding:: 1-5 Years
Experience Cow/Calves: 1-5 Years
Experience Roping: None
Experience Calving: None
Experience Fencing: 1-5 Years
Experience Cook/Chef: None
Experience at Dude/Guest Ranch: None
Experience Front Office / Administrative: None
Need Room & Board?: Yes
What States Are You Willing to Move To?: Wyoming top choice, but will consider others