Position Wanted: Ranch Hand or Internship

Filled / Expired

Veronica D.

Email Address Hidden
Phone Number Hidden
Chippewa Falls, WI
Job Type
Full Time
Date Posted
June 20, 2016


My name is Veronica. I’m a country gal with a love for all animals. I’m looking for a job either on a ranch with horses and cattle or a facility internship that specializes in either cutting, roping or reining.

I’ve been riding since I was 10 and currently have two horses of my own. I’m a hardworking individual who can work as a team or by myself and I take pride in my work. Also I get along well with everyone I meet. Staying clear or drama is something I’ve become quite good. I grew up in a family of 10 so know the value of working hard and getting a job done.

I’ve owned many animals growing up so know how to take care of many different critters. I’m eager to learn anything I can about horses and all animals in general.

Please consider giving me an opportunity and chance to learn more of what I love doing. Will send resume and references upon request.

Experience Horseback Riding:: 10+ Years
Experience Cow/Calves: None
Experience Roping: None
Experience Calving: None
Experience Fencing: 1-5 Years
Experience Cook/Chef: None
Experience at Dude/Guest Ranch: None
Experience Front Office / Administrative: None
Need Room & Board?: Yes
What States Are You Willing to Move To?: All


Email Address Hidden

Phone Number Hidden

See More

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?