Position Wanted: Ranch Hand Team Job Wanted

Filled / Expired


Email Address Hidden
Phone Number Hidden
Job Type
Full or Part Time
Date Posted
September 17, 2016

Father And Son Team.

Hello I am Charles Helm (Happy). I love ranch work. I know alot about cattle, horses,water,feeding. I have been working ranches for along time and know what I am doing. I am also a very good and experienced mechanic as well as a welder, fabricator, equipment operator proficient at blade, backhoe, loader, dozer, forklifts and more. I have CDL and tanker endorsements. I have much experience with ranching and all that goes into it. I currently live in Arizona but would like to go to work in the cooler states. I can shoe horses. I can treat and take care of horses as well as work with horses. Very well off with horses and cattle. I know how to work cattle. I can castrate, brand, work the shoots. All that stuff. I do not need that much to get by. I can work all year long and do whatever needs to be done. I am good honest and hard working man. I am a Christian. I also live up to what I say. Hard working people are hard to come by and I am one of them. I come with my own tack ready to go. Have no fear of horses or cattle and am up with ever you need me. I can turn my hand to a lot of things.

As for my son. His name is Matthew Helm. He is a a good, honest hard working kid as well. He has grown up working for a cattle ranch here in Arizona. He can shoe horses, work with horses ( a little), Work the shoots, brand, castrate, and is also very good on a horse and well off with cattle. He can also do light mechanic work, welding, and light equipment operating at backhoe,loader, light dozer work forklifts. He has his own saddle and tack. Very hard working and honest. That is hard to find these days. He can turn his hand at a lot of things.

We would like to go as a team. We won’t let you down. Two very good and hard working people that will do whatever needs to be done when it is asked. References upon request. Must Be in remote and mountain conditions. No flat lands.

Experience Horseback Riding:: 10+ Years
Experience Cow/Calves: 10+ Years
Experience Roping: 1-5 Years
Experience Calving: 10+ Years
Experience Fencing: 10+ Years
Experience Cook/Chef: None
Experience at Dude/Guest Ranch: None
Experience Front Office / Administrative: None
Need Room & Board?: Yes
What States Are You Willing to Move To?: MT, WA,OR,ID,WY,UT,CO,NM,TX,NV

Email Address Hidden

Phone Number Hidden

See More

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?