Position Wanted: Seeking Ranch Position; Recreational, Farm, Guest Ranch, other ~ Willing to Relocate

Filled / Expired


Email Address Hidden
Phone Number Hidden
Willing to Relocate
Job Type
Full Time or Seasonal
Date Posted
February 26, 2024
Housing Needed
0-2 yrs

Hi yall!

My name is Mia, and I’m looking for any kind of job that will allow me the opportunity to be given Western horseback riding and wrangling lessons in my free time. I have experience at a pig farm operation, as well as general farm maintenance at an equine operation. I have done everything from clipping piglets’ tails to vaccines to mucking stalls. I also have experience in aquaponics with tilapia.

I am young, active (I go to the gym 5-6 times a week), tidy and motivated. I also have a 2 year old dog named Miller who loves all humans and animals.

This is the last year of my bachelor’s of finance, which I am of course taking online. Although I’ll do most anything, I am looking for serving, bartending (guest ranch), front desk admin, accounting, help out anywhere with a farm animal, night feeds for horses, turning in/out etc.

I am open to relocating anywhere, as long as you’ll accept me and Miller!

My requirements:

  • Housing provided
  • a reasonable wage for services performed

Thank you so much for reading! Please let me know if there’s any more information I can provide.


Reach out via email or phone at your convenience.

Email Address Hidden

Phone Number Hidden

See More

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?