Position Wanted: Wrangler / Ranch Hand / Dude Ranch opportunity for Summer 2022

Filled / Expired

Jasmine H.

Email
Email Address Hidden
Phone
Phone Number Hidden
Location
Willing to Relocate: MT, WY, ID, ND, SD
Job Type
Seasonal
Salary
Flexible
Date Posted
April 15, 2022
Housing Needed
Yes
Experience
2-5 yrs

Hello! My name is Jasmine, I am 20 and I currently live in Wisconsin. I am looking for a seasonal job for this upcoming summer.

I am currently in college and aiming for a bachelor degree in Animal Science. I have been around animals my whole life – my mother owns a horse stable with around 20 horses ( including broodmares, trail horses, and race horses) and my dad owns a small calf cow operation with around 20 cows each year.

I am looking to grow my knowledge, and am excited for this amazing experience. I have started a few green/project horses for resale. I have plenty experience riding horses, however, I don't have any experience roping. I, also, have experience starting out calves and birthing. I have some experience in instructing others in riding. I am a very fast and eager learning, and I have a great work ethic!

Willing to Relocate: Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, North & South Dakota

Resume and/or riding video can be sent up upon request. Please email or text (only) for more information. After initial conversation, a phone call can be set up with a time that works best for both of us . Thank you for your time!

Email
Email Address Hidden

Phone
Phone Number Hidden

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every Monday?