Position Wanted: Maintenance / Groundskeeper work in Texas

Filled / Expired

Matthew F.

Email
Email Address Hidden
Phone
Phone Number Hidden
Location
Texas
Job Type
Full or Part Time
Salary
Min of $20,000 a year
Date Posted
August 25, 2020
Housing Needed
Maybe
Experience
0-2 yrs

I’m currently 17 years old, and turn 18 on Oct 17th. I’m already moved out paying my own bills, completely independent. I’m willing to move anywhere in Texas. I was raised in a mechanics shop on southern morals. I’m willing to work on anything, and will take pride in my work. I’m a very fast learner, and will be willing to learn anything I need that will help me with the job.

I’m a very honest person, if I screw something up, or have a question I will not be afraid to ask. That being said I have no experience working with Livestock. I am willing to learn everything about them.

My experience mostly comes from my last job, working around the house, and school. I have experience in weed eating, trimming, clearing land, digging holes, pulling up tree stumps, and mowing. I am willing to learn anything necessary to the pertaining job. I have my own PPEs, and know how to operate electric, and gas powered power tools. I am willing to work every day of the week, including weekends. I have a very flexible sleep schedule.

I know I don’t bring a lot to the table, but I will learn anything I need. I need to get a job as soon as possible, because I need to get stable for my family, and friends sake. I will do anything and everything to succeed.

Email
Email Address Hidden

Phone
Phone Number Hidden

Posted In

Want ranch & farm jobs delivered to your inbox every week?